A true classic as the 2015 Fun Jazz Champion is crowned

Looked like Milton Nascimento had this baby won, but Ol’ Blue Eyes was simply too much in the end.

Well, basically after this very tense and anxious period from brackets to champion, rather than showcase one of Frank Sinatra’s classic Brazilian tunes which I already covered–it is time for a much needed break of humor.

Remember this clever promo from 1992?  I remember like it was yesterday.

Continue to RIP, Phil Hartman.  What a clever guy he was:

I bet someone will make a nice charity contribution to his family’s estate in honor of him winning the 2015 Brazilian Fun Jazz title.

Until next year, I wish you a Tudo Bem and enjoy reading my next blog as we get back to the regular weekly CD reviews already in progress.

Tags: ,

